Skip to content
November 30, 2011 / allyo

AAAAAAHHHHH

Last Friday morning our toilet started emptying into our KITCHEN. We haven’t had a functioning toilet since then. (Bonus effect of using cloth diapers – poop doesn’t freak me out as much as it used to.)

We had to have our kitchen cabinets ripped out yesterday to give the plumbers access to the pipes (YAY renting!) and this morning they flushed the old pee in the toilet to see where the leak was, and so help me god, if I have to clean pee water off my kitchen counters one more time I may finally lose it for good.

Deep breaths. Pray this gets resolved TODAY.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mystik Momma / Nov 30 2011 10:49 am

    The silver lining….. YOU DON”T HAVE TO PAY FOR IT!!!! It isn’t your responsibility, it is someone else’s. Any new cabinets out of the deal? new flooring?

  2. dawn / Nov 30 2011 2:59 pm

    Ack, I’m so glad you’re renting! I was just thinking I was missing your blog (and you) but this post is not quite what I hoped for!!!!

  3. corrieklein58407 / Apr 8 2016 9:26 am

    “Upptu00e4cktes” vattenfallet 1935? Betyder det att ingen sett det tidigare eller att ingen vit man sett det tidigare? Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

