Skip to content
October 23, 2009 / allyo

Angel child / Devil child

Jamie is typically very well behaved when we are out of the house and around other people. Other people’s houses, restaurants, etc. This was even true when he was a baby – on his worst days at home the best thing to do was to always leave the house. Usually, he perked right up. So with MD working nonstop this week I took him along with me to knit night on Weds for a bit. I was reminding him of the restaurant rules, and telling him to be good while I ran out to the car to get something and was getting a little mild ribbing from a couple of the Knit Gang. “He was good before, he’ll be good now.”

So, I ran out to the car and then Jamie and I went and waited in line to place our order. And when we got back to the table I was able to tell the Gang that even though he was being a perfect angel at the table, when the two of us were on the other side of the divider he was busy making fart noises with his mouth against my ASS. While we were ordering.

Oh yes, perfect angel. Heh.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. MystikMomma / Oct 23 2009 5:03 pm

    HA! I love when they take the all too comfortable approach out of the house and in public! What a joy and boys seem to gravitate towards that body function thing!

  2. LittleWit / Oct 27 2009 1:51 pm

    Haha. I don’t recall saying perfect angel 😉 but he’s pretty tame when we’re all around. But truly, transformers are robots in disguise!

Leave a Reply

