Skip to content
May 1, 2009 / allyo

Every day in May

That’s my blogging pledge. I’m obviously out of the habit of posting regularly and have started to avoid this place all together. I broke our camera recently so I can’t even use pictures as filler!

I’ve been incredibly consumed with work lately and it’s finally starting to ease off to bearable. We’re struggling a bit with MD’s new schedule. Jamie’s up super early and we haven’t been able to get him to bed earlier to compensate so he’s been napping and school and bed time has become a challenge again. Of course.

It’s raining nonstop these days and our grass is almost up to the dogs’ knees. Knitting has been frustrating but I’m getting back in the groove.

Oh, and congratulations are in order for two of my favorite families. Congrats to Henry and his parents on their new arrival, and to LittleWit and the boy on their engagement. Weddings and babies! There’s nothing better.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. LittleWit / May 18 2009 12:57 pm

    Thanks for the congrats! (We’ll pretend it hasn’t taken me this long to catch up on blog posts!) Will I see you soon? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

