Skip to content
March 20, 2009 / allyo

Interview with a 4 year old

If you’re a friend on Facebook, you can skip this one!

_________________________________________________________

Do you ever wonder what your kids think of you and all you do? Ask them! This was hilarious! Fun for them, too! Copy and paste, send it on to other moms you know!

Interview with Jamie, age 4

1. What is something mom always says to you?
Please don’t be bad. (This one made me a little sad. Still, it’s been like that a lot lately.)

2. What makes mom happy?
I listen.

3. What makes mom sad?
I don’t listen.

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
Make funny faces.

5. Who are your mom’s best friends?
Me and daddy.

6. How old is your mom?
A million.

7. How tall is your mom?
Let’s get the measuring tape and see!

8. What is Mom’s favorite thing to do?
Give me hugs.

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
Say, “Where is Jamie?”

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
I will punch you. (???)

11. What is your mom really good at?
Listening.

12. What is your mom not very good at?
Doing so much things (I think he means multitasking)

13. What does your mom do for her job?
Doing stuff on the computer.

14. What is your mom’s favorite food?
Coffee!

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
Giving me hugs.

16. Who is your mom’s favorite cartoon character?
Lightening McQueen! (his of course)

17. What do you and your mom do together?
Play.

18. How are you and your mom the same?
Because we have the same hair. (He’s right.)

19. How are you and your mom different?
You have bigger toes than me.

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
You give me hugs.

21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?
To the toy store.

22. What do you want to be when you grow up?
An astronaut.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. LittleWit / Mar 20 2009 8:37 am

    Heh. Is toy code for yarn? 😉 That’s really cute! I wonder how different my answers would be if I interviewed my 26 yo boyfriend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

