Skip to content
December 8, 2008 / allyo

Bullet points of Whoo!

  • I am ahead of the game in my Christmas knitting and I’m pretty happy with the projects I’ve picked out
  • MD not working means things getting done around the house and family time every night
  • It also means that I just might make it to knit night this week
  • Once I survive through next week (and I will survive), I am off until New Year’s Eve, and then I’m off again until the 5th
  • While waiting in line in the back of church during Christmas pageant rehearsal, Jamie apparently busted out with “All kids have vaginas!”
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. MystikMomma / Dec 8 2008 7:54 pm

    Alrighty then! “Kids say the wildest things”!

  2. LittleWit / Dec 9 2008 8:35 am

    Hooray for being ahead of the game! 🙂 Hopefully we’ll get to see you this week. I would like to know what prompted Jamie’s comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

