Skip to content
September 29, 2008 / allyo

Short

I have a hard time blogging this time of year. Fall and spring are my busiest times at work, and most of my brain power is sucked dry by trying to keep up. This year is even worse because my program cooridinator had her baby a month early! They are doing very well, thankfully. It’s just that it came at probably the second worse time in the fall schedule. For me. Because after all it’s all about me.

Plus, I am consumed by all things political these days and whatever energy is left over from work it spent reading about politics. And there are a lot of people out there who write about politics much more coherently and intelligently than I.

I do want to share this story with you. It makes my stomach hurt. And yet, the MSM doesn’t seem to be covering it.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. LittleWit / Sep 29 2008 2:10 pm

    That’s absolutely terrible. 😦

Leave a Reply

