Skip to content
June 18, 2008 / allyo

No can has

I am scrambling to pack for a trip to Philly tomorrow. I’ll be at a conference until Sunday night and I’m just pulling some clothes out of the dryer, MD is super late getting home, Jamie just finally calmed down and fell asleep, and I have to make a run back to the office sometime tonight to get the power cord to my work laptop.

But I’m blogging, because Kelly has a new blog and you really need to see it. It’s a response to the MoveOn.orgNot Alex” ad, and some of my favorite people have added their kids to it. There’s Henry of course, and Jen’s three, and Karrie’s Max. And a bunch of kids who’s mama’s are a part of the Ravelry Knitters for Obama group.

And Jamie. He’s not available, either.

Not John McCain's

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. dawn / Jun 19 2008 8:18 am

    This makes me wish I posted more public pics of my kids.

  2. catnapping / Jul 6 2008 4:04 pm

    BraVA and aMEN.

    Obama 2008 and 2012

Leave a Reply

