Skip to content
May 22, 2008 / allyo

Short

  • Md’s surgery went well. He’s hurting, but resting and hopefully will be on his feet soon.
  • Thanks to my Friend D for dinner, beer, and conversation last night – I woke up feeling like a new woman this morning!
  • Unfortunately, the good mood was short-lived and I am down, down, down in the dumps right now. I had a great first interview for a new job this morning that ended with me not able to go further in the process because of money. ARGH – MONEY! Always MONEY!!! I HATE money…
  • Anyone doing anything fun on Memorial Day? MD will be working (hopefully) and Jamie and I are jonesing for a good time with some friends.
Leave a Reply

