Skip to content
April 24, 2008 / allyo

Listy

I am trying hard to get back in the blooging groove, so instead of not posting because I can’t quite get my thoughts in order, here’s a list:

  • I was out carousing Tuesday night with some former staff/board members and was up until 2 am with a crazy amount of alcohol sloshing around in my stomach. (4 glasses of wine, 3 vodka cranberries – yes, I KNOW!) I was terribly hung over yesterday and am STILL a tiny bit foggy today. Note to self – you are not 23 anymore.
  • Jamie has been unbearably sweet the past 48 hours, all politeness and consideration. Sigh. I know it won’t last.
  • Ummm…I had lots of bullet points in my head last night when I was trying to get to sleep. Where did they go?
  • Dang.
  • Have a great day!
  • Bye!
Leave a Reply

