Skip to content
April 7, 2008 / allyo

Name

I was so busy waxing melancholic yesterday that I forgot to post this:
Name!
Looky that! My persnickety little guy can write his name! What really thrills me is that a month or two ago he was intimidated by drawing a circle even though he could actually do it. Saturday he was playing with his letter magnets and looking for “J for Jamie and A for mommy” so I thought I’d write his name out so he could match up the magnets. Instead he wrote it out! And instructed me on how each letter is formed while he did it. Crazy guy.

Leave a Reply

