Skip to content
January 11, 2008 / allyo

Vote!

Ok, if you had a bedroom with periwinkle walls and black bedroom furniture and most blue or sage sheets, and were buying a new duvet cover that needed to a) be machine washable and b) have some sort of pattern on it because of the damn dogs (both items), which would you buy?

Ebay Nautica cover only. I think it’s my favorite but I could get tired of it fast.

Smartbargains cover/sham set. (ok, not a great pattern for hiding dirt but reversible and simple as to not to compete with the walls)

Way too loud but oh I love it overstock.com set.

Amazon’s why oh why am I always drawn to plaid but it could be so cute cover only (grey).

Um, yeah, MD will get a vote but he usually likes all the choices I give him.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Austina / Jan 11 2008 10:53 pm

    I like the fist one and the last one. I think a pattern would work well for your room, but something soft would most likely have a longer life and allow for more restful nights. The stripes and loud patterned one was a bit much for me. But that is me.

    Also the password protected thing worked. I have no idea what to type in there, so way to go to keep it a secret!

  2. Tara / Jan 12 2008 8:46 am

    I like the last two, but the oh soo crazy one is my fave. 🙂

  3. Jody / Jan 14 2008 3:26 pm

    I like the first two best, myself. So now you’ve had votes for everything.

Trackbacks

  1. Tuesday bullets « many good things

Leave a Reply

