Skip to content
October 28, 2007 / allyo

It’s either jetlag or sheer stupidity

But it’s going on midnight and here I am, wide awake. And all I can think is, “it’s only 9:52 in New Mexico.” Riight. The fact that Jamie didn’t go to sleep until ten o freaking clock for the second night in a row (I blame Dawn for last night, heh) has me out of sorts and determined to get caught up on blogs. I was only 400+ plus posts in the hole after being gone for a week. Let’s see…ah, down to 242.

It’s gonna be a long night.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Dawn / Oct 28 2007 1:32 pm

    And I accept full responsibility. (hanging head in shame)

Leave a Reply

