Skip to content
August 17, 2007 / allyo

Cute enough to eat-UPDATED

If these don’t make you smile, well, then I think you might not have a pulse! I’ve ordered two patterns from two different merchants. Mine are crochet, but there are some knit ones floating out there.

It’s a perfect pick-me-up because a) the patterns are cheap, b) they’ll be fairly cheap to make (no wool yarn for these projects!) and so c) they solve some of my upcoming gift-giving occasions quite nicely. We have a slew of kids’ birthdays (including Jamie’s) between now and Christmas, and then of course, Christmas.

I love the internet.

UPDATED to add:

Seriously, just now I googled “crochet bacon” and looky here – a free pattern for crochet bacon AND eggs. I’m gonna sleep better tonight knowing that’s out there.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kelly / Aug 17 2007 2:09 am

    Love them!

Trackbacks

  1. Yummy « many good things

Leave a Reply

