Skip to content
July 26, 2007 / allyo

Corners of my Home: Kitchen corner

Kitchen corner, originally uploaded by ally.o.

Ok, so this corner could be cleaner, but it’s where I spend probably 75% of my time. Basil and thyme (in the vase) from the garden, hanging house from a dear friend who’s been having a rough few months. (And I owe her a birthday card!) The house is just one of the many little things she’s gifted me over the years and even though we’ve never lived in the same city, her presence can be felt all over our home.

Happy Birthday Austina. It’s going to get better.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Austina / Jul 26 2007 10:02 pm

    Thank you. You know, in my freinds, I find myself. They remind me how unique I am and how I care for them. It is a very nice feeling to know you are appreciated.

Leave a Reply

