Skip to content
July 19, 2007 / allyo

I’ve been negligent

I haven’t been taking or posting many pictures lately. So I shoved my camera in Jamie’s face last night while he was watching his nighttime installment of Wonder Pets.

Night night time with night night frog and the wonder pets

Pictures? Really?

Night night time with night night frog and the wonder pets

I guess it HAS been awhile, so I’ll humor you and smile.

Night night time with night night frog and the wonder pets

And make a goofy face.

Night night time with night night frog and the wonder pets

And now I am done with you. Go away weird lady and let me watch my shows.

Like that rash around his mouth? Ever since his cold last month he’s been obsessively licking and biting his lips. I smear Aquaphor on it when he’ll let me but it’s still pretty gross.

Leave a Reply

