Skip to content
April 16, 2007 / allyo

What’s that smell?

365.27, originally uploaded by ally.o.

Mad dog, Jamie, and the dogs were all lying on Jamie’s bed – a twin, not sure how the entire family ended up there but we’re like that in our house. One of us (human or dog) lies down and the rest can’t resist joining them.

Anyway, I decided it would be a great self-portrait for the 365 Days project. Me and my two boys with our heads together on the pillow. But Jamie didn’t want to cooperate and well, long story short, I ended up farting on his head.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Vienna / Apr 17 2007 1:06 am

    You laughing was making me crack up, but then I read the narrative I really lost it. YOU FARTED ON HIS HEAD! I seriously want to go up and fart on Jack’s head while he’s sleeping. (Not really, but that could be funny.)

Leave a Reply

