Skip to content
January 14, 2007 / allyo

Cool

It took several months of blogging before I received my first comment and even now I go through serious dry spells. I mean, national delurking week didn’t go over so well in my patch of cyberspace (although a big thanks to those that did play along!). But little by little I’ve watched my total comments climb, wondering if the number of comments would ever outpace the number of posts.

Not that I spend a lot of time counting comments, but hey, it’s right there when you look at your stats.

Anyway, this is what greeted me just now when I logged in to wordpress to jot down some notes for a few upcoming posts.

    Totals

    Posts: 399

    Comments: 399

Of course now posts will number 400 (400! wow!) and the synchronicity will be lost but I thought it was one of those cool things, like when you’re buying a number of things and the total is an even number.

Leave a Reply

