Skip to content
December 22, 2006 / allyo

My first yo-yo

My first yo-yo is decorating this little purse that I sold to a coworker. It’s a gift for her 5 year old niece. I love the colors- the sewing isn’t my best and most everything is lopsided. But it’s pretty to look at if you squint a little (and have a better quality picture, I didn’t realize how blurry this one is, sigh.). (The yo-yo is the little orange flower – you can hardly see it. Sigh, again.)

Little purse

Anyway, I can see how yo-yos can be addicting, and by next Christmas I’m going to have some yo-yo garland to brighten up the house. Maybe by spring I’ll have some spring garland? I mean really, now that I think about it, why should garland be limited to just Christmas?

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kelly / Dec 24 2006 4:14 pm

    It is darling! Wow!

Leave a Reply

