Skip to content
December 14, 2006 / allyo

Love Thursday

Jumping on the love wagon.

I love that you have approximately 57 nicknames for me and that we usually only call each other by our actual names if we’re mad.

I love that you pushed to get the Christmas decorations out and up this year even though they’re not your thing. You just knew that Jamie and I would enjoy them.

I love that you hated hearing our baby cry just as much as I did.

I love that somewhere under these love handles and baggy, dark eye circles you still see a sexy, desireable woman – a woman whose bottom you rarely hesitate to grab.

I love how far we’ve come and where we’ve landed.

I love that in 13 years you’ve ended almost every phone conversation with “Love you.”

I love you, my partner, my dear, my husband.

my boys1

my boys2

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Waya / Dec 14 2006 6:19 pm

    Ahhh, how’s sweet and touching tribute to your love! Happy Love Thursday!

  2. Amanda. / Dec 14 2006 8:55 pm

    Happy (First) Love Thursday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. karriew / Dec 15 2006 6:48 pm

    I love that photo set. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

