Skip to content
November 12, 2006 / allyo

Well shoot

I wasn’t able to post yesterday so I’m out of the running for NaBloPoMo.  But, I’m still going to try and post every day the rest of the month.

Lots to write about from the past few days both on the home front (Jamie is doing his best to make md’s life miserable) and the trip (going well overall with a couple of snags here and there), but I’m beat. Maybe later tonight or maybe I’ll just pass out after eating dinner (in bed, yeah room service!).

I do have one photo to share. I stayed in Boston Friday night before making a pre-conference trip to North Adams, MA, home of MASS MoCA. (I’m back in  Boston tonight.) I somehow got bumped to a suite Friday night, and even though I had unfortunately gotten a reservation for a smoking room, the view was gorgeous.

Picture_003

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Mrs. Chicken / Nov 14 2006 10:30 pm

    Oh, how I miss Beantown!

Leave a Reply

