Skip to content
September 30, 2006 / allyo

Twice the trouble

Actually, not terrible, but it sounds cute. We went to Kelly & Brian’s for dinner tonight and out for ice cream afterwards. After all the fun Jamie had today (all morning at the science museum) he was up until almost 10 tonight. The hell? He’s been on a biting tear lately and committed the ultimate sin- bit me on the nipple. On purpose no less. Then when I told him no more nursing, he head-butted me. Needless to say, it all went downhill from there. Oh well. It was a fun day anyway and tomorrow is my day to sleep in. Ahhh…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mama C-ta / Oct 3 2006 7:21 pm

    LOL nipple biting and head butting? Oh no! Julian bit my nipple sooooo hard on the plane and I didn’t react at all b/c we were making enough of a scene but he must have sensed how bad it hurt and he started to laugh and kept doing it. Then I cried. Sure the one time he was happy on the plane…

  2. Michelle / Oct 5 2006 6:41 pm

    That was always my breaking point too.

Leave a Reply

