Skip to content
August 29, 2006 / allyo

Still here!

Wow, a month has gone by with no posting and precious little sewing. It’s been so busy around here. In good ways, fortunately.

However, I did squeeze in some time to make another cute skirt last week out of some of my super cheap fabric from J0Anne.

I love this fabric. It’s cotton, lightweight, and repels wrinkles. Plus I love being able to choose any floral print I want. It’s been years since I’ve been able to find a black & white floral that I like and I love how the values are so evenly balanced here. It’s almost abstract when you squint.

More soon, promise.

Leave a Reply

