Skip to content
August 28, 2006 / allyo

Meatball?

We
had this chicken cake mix from a local butcher the other night (think crab cakes but
with ground chicken) and I made them into little meatballs because Jamie likes
meatballs. Well, now he’s obsessed. And talked about meatballs for two days. And
asked for meatballs upon waking in the morning, from naps, and while trying to
fall asleep at night.

(Thanks to kelly for reminding me of the video feature on my camera. I can’t seem to upload videos from it to the iBook and had given up in frustration, but I brought it to work this morning and the pc uploaded them just fine. Grumble grumble.)

Ok, I don’t know how to make it show up. So here’s a link.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kelly / Aug 28 2006 8:32 pm

    Yeah. I love it!!

  2. karrie / Aug 29 2006 8:26 pm

    MeeBauwl? MEEEBAUL! LMAOAOAO!!

  3. James Welborn / Aug 30 2006 2:00 pm

    Heh! Karrie was laughing out loud this morning as I got ready for work, so I went looking for the Meatball video. Adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

