Skip to content
July 13, 2006 / allyo

Here’s some more fabric, from the clearance bin at j caroline creative. A little pricier than the super-clearance stuff at J0Anne, but you get what you pay for and this stuff is scrumptious. Can’t wait to cut into it.

2 great iPhotos

From right to left – black and white is for a bag, middle is for a skirt, and the sunflowers, I’m not sure. I needed a few dollars more to get to free shipping and it’s pretty.

This is the crappiest picture of all time, but I finished my first piece of clothing for myself – a “Cute skirt” using the favorite things pattern. Cute indeed and I’m wearing it right now!

2 great iPhotos

Leave a Reply

