Skip to content
June 6, 2006 / allyo

Whaddya think?

The lovely and oh-so-talented Sherry designed my new banner image and I just love it! When I started this blog Jamie was 8 weeks old and it was all about motherhood – everything, work, marriage, me – was all related to motherhood. Well, if you’ve been reading lately you’ll know that a lot of the time it’s about me and my baggage. Hence, the new tagline and banner. As much as I love the big picture of Jamie, I’ve taken it down because although I’ve done my best to maintain some semblance of anonymity, I would hate for someone IRL to stumble across this blog and recognize him. The flickr photos are still up, but someone would have to take a moment to see them. It’s not really logical at all, but that’s what I’m comfortable with.

Anyway, nothing will change, I just figured I should acknowledge the general direction this blog has taken. Enjoy!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sherry / Jun 6 2006 3:11 pm

    Aw, so glad you like it!

  2. chasmyn / Jun 6 2006 3:14 pm

    I love it!

  3. MoMo / Jun 6 2006 6:16 pm

    Love it! I thought I was in the wrong place for a second, but was glad to see you just changed it up a bit.

  4. karrie / Jun 7 2006 10:59 am

    Love it!

    One of these days I’ll take my blog into the design year 2006.

Leave a Reply

