Skip to content
May 16, 2006 / allyo

A bit of sunshine

Since it’s been raining for days now, and it looks like we have days and days of rain to go, here’s a couple of pictures from our visit to our favorite park a few weeks ago. Ahhh, sun…

Collage7

I really enjoy using Picasa, but I wish I could figure out a few simple things in Photoshop so I could do a few different types of collages. Almost makes me want to take up digiscrapping!

And for fun, here’s Jamie at the same water feature last summer, and this spring.

Collage8

I’m afraid that’s all I have in me today, what with the return of the TEETH! and no-sleeping boy. Time for more coffee!

Leave a Reply

