Skip to content
January 2, 2006 / allyo

Mittens


Mittens
Originally uploaded by ally.o.

I love this picture. It’s not just a cute picture of my weird little kid who likes to wear his mittens around the house. Since birth, Jamie’s looked a lot like his dad. Occasionally he looks like me. But lately, I’ll catch him when he doesn’t look like either of us – he just looks like himself. I think this is the best example yet. (Oh, and he is NOT supposed to be standing on the chair. But of course I grab the camera before getting him down. I guess we all know where my priorities stand!)

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. karrie / Jan 3 2006 5:25 pm

    So cute! Come teach Max how to wear mittens–he hates them.

  2. karrie (again) / Jan 3 2006 5:29 pm

    Btw you have the best links to other parenting blogs–a few of those women are super witty and not part of the usual featured women who blog line up. Thanks for sharing them!

  3. Monica / Jan 4 2006 4:41 pm

    Hmph. I can’t get my son to let me come near him with mittens!

    BTW, very cute photo!

Leave a Reply

