Skip to content
December 12, 2005 / allyo

Ho Ho Ho!


T93901066_002_028.jpg
Originally uploaded by ally.o.

When we got Jamie’s Christmas pictures taken, I was really upset that they were going to be terrible. Instead of a “cute and curly” hair day, or even a “flat and mundane” hair day, he was having a “weird and frizzy” hair day. And I hated the background I picked, how stupid of me to pick a gold background for my blond-haired child!

Of course we still placed a huge order but I fretted about it for days. Days! Then yesterday I got my email telling me they were available for me to view online.

Oh yeah. Awful, don’t you think?

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. chasmyn / Dec 13 2005 4:18 pm

    Are you kidding? What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

