Skip to content
March 28, 2005 / allyo

That explains a lot, actually

I was talking to my step-mom yesterday about sleeping, with and without babies and all, and she casually mentioned "that time I threw your brother out of bed." Huh?! Apparently when my brother was a baby she fell asleep with him on her chest and then dreamt she had something heavy on top of her. So of course she threw it – him – off.  And awoke to a crying baby on the floor.

Snerk. I still can’t think about it without laughing.* Now I can almost understand why he supported W in the election last year.

*Obviously he was unharmed, otherwise it wouldn’t be funny.

Leave a Reply

